HOME
COMPANY HISTORY
INSULATION & SUPPLY PRODUCTS
CERTIFICATIONS
CONTACT
 
 
 
Cell Pak
645 McIntire Lane
Decatur, AL 35603
Phone 256.260.2151
Fax 256.301.9521
 
CONTACT INFORMATION
 
David Parr , General Manager
Decatur, AL
256-260-2716
dparr@service-partners.com
   
Ken Boster, Operations Manager
Decatur, AL
256-260-2710
kboster@service-partners.com
Preston Davis, Assistant Manager
Decatur, AL
256-260-2728
pdavis@service-partners.com
   
Stacey Hall, Customer Service
Decatur, AL
256-260-2724
shall@service-partners.com
Stephanie Tosti,  Customer Service   
Decatur, AL
256-260-2723
stosti@service-partners.com
 
Gala Vess, Accounting
Decatur, AL
256-260-2725
gvess@service-partners.com