HOME
COMPANY HISTORY
INSULATION & SUPPLY PRODUCTS
CERTIFICATIONS
CONTACT
 
 
 
Cell Pak
645 McIntire Lane
Decatur, AL 35603
Phone 256.260.2151
Fax 256.301.9521
 
CONTACT
 

Boster, Ken - Operations Manager
Decatur, AL
256-260-2710
kboster@service-partners.com

Pace, Robert - Production Manager
Springfield, KY
859-336-9832
rpace@service-partners.com
   
Buckman, Russell - Manager
Springfield, KY
859-336-3651
rbuckman@service-partners.com
Parr, David - General Manager
Decatur, AL
256-260-2716
dparr@service-partners.com
   
Crain, Bethany - Customer Service
Springfield, KY
859-336-3651
bcrain@service-partners.com
Tosti, Stephanie - Customer Service
Decatur, AL
256-260-2723
stosti@service-partners.com
   
Davis, Preston - Assistant Manager
Decatur, AL
256-260-2728
pdavis@service-partners.com
Thomas, Lisa - Customer Service
Springfield, KY
859-336-3651
lthomas@service-partners.com
   
Hall, Stacey  - Customer Service
Decatur, AL
256-260-2724
shall@service-partners.com
Vess, Gala - Accounting
Decatur, AL
256-260-2725
gvess@service-partners.com
   
Herlein, Jim - Manager
Columbia, MO
573-474-2355
jherlein@service-partners.com
Inman, Todd - Sales Rep
Columbia, MO
573-355-0449
tinman@service-partners.com
   
   

 

 
CONTACT FORM
 
Name:
*
Email:
*
Phone:
Subject:
Message:
 
 
645 McIntire Lane | Decatur, AL 35603 | Phone: 256.260.2151 | Fax: 256.301.9521